Sans Doigts (2008)

An acapella compilation. This album contains sixteen veritable stereophonic sensations from today and yesteryear that are melt-in-your-ears smooth. Be assured that this musiculinary delight is 100% recyclapella for your guiltless acoustical pleasure. Undigitally mastered. Gospel Music Association nomination for Compilation Album of the Year. It was a delight to be even just nominated.

Track List

  1. Intro Song
  2. Everybody Said (That Nobody Did)
  3. Screen Door
  4. My God Called Me This Morning
  5. I'll Remember in the Still of the Night
  6. Dream Dream Dream
  7. Time After Time
  8. For the Lost
  9. His Righteousness
  10. Set Free
  11. John 6
  12. Everything Gonna Be Alright In Christ
  13. Only You
  14. Jesus Joy of Man's Desiring
  15. Just As I Am
  16. O Canada