Just As We Are (1992)

This was the second foray into the studio, and it followed a full year of full-time touring as a music ministry team representing Concordia College Edmonton, as well as a mission visit to Guatemala. These had a great impact on the content and perspective brought into the recording.

The recording includes more original compositions, and Lost and Found material is featured again (“This Time Around”). Bass and drums were provided by Edmonton musicians. Roblin, Manitoba talent Tara Lyn Hart (nee Mohr) joins in on lead vocals for the Rich Mullins composition “Awesome God”.

Track List

  1. This Time Around[Bridges/Baum]
  2. Lead Us On[Brucker]
  3. Psalm 84[Haberstock/Britt]
  4. His Righteousness[Lancaster/Britt]
  5. Look at My Hands[Haberstock]
  6. Psalm 63[Postma]
  7. Great is Thy Faithfulness[Haberstock/Haberstock]
  8. For the Lost[Lancaster]
  9. Learn to Listen[Mercier]
  10. Be Ye Glad[Blanchard]
  11. Rain in My Attic[Mercier]
  12. Just As I Am[Elliot/Kaufin]
  13. Awesome God[Mullins]
  14. O Canada[Lavallee/Weir]